Distributors Worldwide

Australia

Chard Farm Wines Australia

Ph 1300 786 119

Australian State Distributors


ACT
Young and Rashleigh Wine Merchants
Level 1, 160 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge NSW 2063
Ph: 02 9967 5900
Fax: 02 9967 5944
email: wines@youngandrashleigh.com

NSW
Young and Rashleigh Wine Merchants
Level 1, 160 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge NSW 2063
Ph: 02 9967 5900
Fax: 02 9967 5944
email: wines@youngandrashleigh.com

NT
Thomas Chin Pty Ltd
GPO Box 4300 Darwin NT 0801
Ph:0418 828 538
Fax:08 8941 4168
email: djthomas@attitudeformen.com.au


QLD
Nelson Wines Queensland
Contact: Paul Jackson
phone: 0413 744 408
email: pjackson@nelsonwinco.com.au
Contact: Darren Patterson
phone: 04220238308
email: dpatterson@nelsonwineco.com.au


WA
Off the Vine Distributors P/L

PO Box 209
South Freemantle WA 6162
Ph:08 9335 9950
Fax:08 9336 5145
email: admin@offthevine.net.au


TAS (retailer)
The Pinot Shop
135 Paterson Street LauncestonTasmania 7250
Ph:03-6331 3977 
Fax:03-6331 8791
email: info@thepinotshop.com
Web: www.pinotshop.com


VIC
Twelve Bottles

11 Goodyear Dr, Thomastown VIC 3074, Australia

Ph: 03 9417 1255
Fax: 03 9939 6849
email: ian@twelvebottles.com.au
web: www.twelvebottles.com.au

VIC (ALM)
The Wine Agent

John Wickham
Ph: 0402 453 025
email: john@thewineagent.com.au
Amanda Wickham
Ph: 0401 044 160
email: amanda@thewineagent.com.au

 

Philippines

Don Revy Ptd Ltd
PO Box 393
Hamilton QLD 4007
Mob: (AUS) +61 401 492 456
Mob: (Philippines) +63 9 278 741 523
Fax:+61 3268 5986

 

USA

Total Wine & More

Head office: Ph 301.547.0809

6600 Rockledge Drive, Suite 150 

Bethesda, MD 20817

 

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletters